Othersta
  1. Homepage
  2. Locations
  3. Capitol Records medias

Capitol Records medias on Instagram

List of photos and videos recently pinned on Instagram with location: Capitol Records

Definitely gotta add this to the list of super cool places I’ve gotten to record 😁

Cheyo Carrillo (@cheyocarrillo) Instagram Profile Photo
cheyocarrillo

Cheyo Carrillo

Gracias a cada persona que se tomo el tiempo ayer de felicitarme . Muchas Gracias , la verdad significa mucho . L@s quiero ! Thank you🕺🏻❤️

Matthew Hoffman (@matthewhoffman.tv) Instagram Profile Photo
matthewhoffman.tv

Matthew Hoffman

🙏🏼 @capitolrecords @nct127 ! The MOST fun hosting this amazing event! I’m pretty sure you guys have the best fans in the 🌎 !

But, you must never stop dreaming. A little story for you. I’ve worked with the same singers in LA for almost 30 years now, the best Hollywood has to offer. When I first moved to Los Angeles, In 1985/86 corner Hollywood and Vine was my spot. I spent hours there hungry and begging for food and pennies where possible as a refugee in America but, kept my eye on that CAPITAL RECORDS logo and building telling myself “ One day, I’ll enter that building a somebody, doing what I love “ & spread love. Well, that day came yesterday and I finally entered the Iconic CAPITAL RECORDS building not only to work doing what I love but, with the people I love and have been at it doing this music hustle thingie with, for ages. Never stop dreaming 🙏🏿🎶🌍❤️🎤🔈 @hanszimmer @nickglenniesmith Oren Waters, Carmen Twillie, Kevin and many others. Totally humbled 🙏🏿 @lionking @thelionking @jonfavreau @st.mcnally @daviddavedavis @sethwaldmann

We are thrilled to welcome @Phem to the ! 🎉🥂 We can’t wait to show you what’s in store. 👀💕

Capitol Records (@capitolrecords) Instagram Profile Photo
capitolrecords

Capitol Records

First day ✔️ Say “what’s up” to the Hollywood & Vine intern class of 2019!

Travis Marsh (@travis_marsh) Instagram Profile Photo
travis_marsh

Travis Marsh

“Try not to become a man of success. Rather become a man of

House, bass, or techno. Love is love is love. Excited to celebrate our first pride weekend in LA with @capitolrecords ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

@damnlongneck I thought I was skinny 😅😅😅 ...

Paul Oakenfold (@pauloakenfold) Instagram Profile Photo
pauloakenfold

Paul Oakenfold

One of Los Angeles’ iconic buildings. This is where I produced the @happymondaysofficial album “Pills ‘n’ Thrills and Bellyaches” @capitolrecords

SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS (@socialclubmisfits) Instagram Profile Photo
socialclubmisfits

SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS

“Faith, without trouble or fighting, is a suspicious faith; for true faith is a fighting, wrestling faith.”

The Flab Four? Nothing but✌🏾and love at Ringo’s birthday party yesterday.

Not a bad view of LA🌆

Rich Eisen (@richeisen) Instagram Profile Photo
richeisen

Rich Eisen

Night and day, Capitol Records

Nathan East (@nathaneast) Instagram Profile Photo
nathaneast

Nathan East

🥁They say it’s your birthday... Happy Birthday to ya RINGO!🎵Peace & Love @ringostarrmusic 😎❤️🇬🇧🕉✌🏽☮️🎂

Matt Sorum (@mattsorum) Instagram Profile Photo
mattsorum

Matt Sorum

Happy Birthday to Sir Richard Starkey aka @ringostarrmusic ...Love this man with all my heart , you’ve taught me more than just the drums , You are a graceful , humble man and I aspire to be more like you .I’m honored to call you a friend .

Michelle Jubelirer (@michellejubelirer) Instagram Profile Photo
michellejubelirer

Michelle Jubelirer

Thank you @gertrudcollection for celebrating and empowering women 🖤💪💪💪🖤 Check out their profile series for more!

Isa Salles (@isacsalles) Instagram Profile Photo
isacsalles

Isa Salles

Nossa primeira viagem internacional juntos acabou! Só recordação boa 💛 Já já voltamos pra SP, com novidades, mas as fotos vão continuar 😂 aguenta aiii! 📷 @joypersecond

Rayvon Owen (@rayvonowen) Instagram Profile Photo
rayvonowen

Rayvon Owen

imagine the collab tho 😍

English Turkish