Othersta
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photo
selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias 1.5K

Friends 61

Followers 152.33M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photo
maluma

MALUMA

Medias 7.26K

Friends 238

Followers 42.54M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photo
marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias 1.71K

Friends 1.64K

Followers 32.92M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photo
niallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias 1.21K

Friends 693

Followers 21.66M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photo
beyonce

Beyoncé

Medias 1.77K

Friends 0

Followers 127.73M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photo
garethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias 832

Friends 63

Followers 39.87M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo
emmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias 155

Friends 28

Followers 50.7M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photo
jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias 853

Friends 511

Followers 41.44M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Photo
therock

therock

Medias 4.29K

Friends 368

Followers 146.17M

Medias 4.69K

Friends 836

Followers 28.72M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photo
danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias 1.32K

Friends 297

Followers 27.44M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photo
ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias 2.09K

Friends 612

Followers 19.44M

Medias 355

Friends 0

Followers 31.84M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photo
louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias 3.46K

Friends 5

Followers 31.6M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photo
iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias 568

Friends 22

Followers 36.63M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photo
zayn

Zayn Malik

Medias 125

Friends 28

Followers 30.69M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photo
vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias 3.08K

Friends 984

Followers 34.52M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photo
natgeo

National Geographic

Medias 20.33K

Friends 131

Followers 111.44M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photo
prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias 4.66K

Friends 1.87K

Followers 28.56M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photo
leomessi

Leo Messi

Medias 460

Friends 223

Followers 121.19M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photo
stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias 745

Friends 642

Followers 25.36M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo
zacefron

Zac Efron

Medias 573

Friends 187

Followers 38.55M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photo
deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias 785

Friends 97

Followers 33.8M

Medias 5.93K

Friends 1.3K

Followers 103.4M

Medias 481

Friends 265

Followers 24.26M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photo
arianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias 4.04K

Friends 752

Followers 149.18M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo
lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias 1.68K

Friends 582

Followers 23.63M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photo
zendaya

Zendaya

Medias 3.36K

Friends 1.28K

Followers 56.2M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photo
shakira

Shakira

Medias 1.39K

Friends 89

Followers 56.66M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photo
katyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias 1.24K

Friends 461

Followers 82.64M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photo
shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias 2.12K

Friends 877

Followers 44.45M

Medias 6.48K

Friends 3.04K

Followers 54.87M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photo
ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias 7.1K

Friends 824

Followers 31.44M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photo
acoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias 137

Friends 1

Followers 2.11K

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photo
zachking

Zach King

Medias 844

Friends 58

Followers 20.41M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photo
cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias 2.52K

Friends 433

Followers 161.83M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photo
marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias 2.01K

Friends 1.22K

Followers 37.22M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photo
mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias 264

Friends 730

Followers 91.23M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photo
justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias 693

Friends 657

Followers 55.58M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photo
paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias 916

Friends 104

Followers 36.29M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photo
nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias 10.27K

Friends 5.98K

Followers 31.5M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photo
victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias 7.53K

Friends 548

Followers 65.92M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photo
gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias 2.93K

Friends 1.04K

Followers 48.69M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photo
nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias 1.66K

Friends 263

Followers 37.09M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photo
luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias 552

Friends 123

Followers 32.7M

Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photo
priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

Medias 2.91K

Friends 458

Followers 42.69M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photo
anitta

anitta 🎤

Medias 3.75K

Friends 1.75K

Followers 37.95M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photo
davidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias 1.01K

Friends 382

Followers 56.15M

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photo
neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias 4.44K

Friends 997

Followers 114.07M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photo
kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias 4.84K

Friends 109

Followers 140.13M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photo
natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias 10.4K

Friends 89

Followers 30.25M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photo
camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias 1.94K

Friends 738

Followers 21.23M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brunamarquezine) Instagram Profile Photo
brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias 2.78K

Friends 982

Followers 36.11M

Medias 4.87K

Friends 431

Followers 30.9M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photo
adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias 2.47K

Friends 171

Followers 34.16M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photo
hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias 14.15K

Friends 548

Followers 36.47M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photo
zara

ZARA Official

Medias 2.53K

Friends 59

Followers 33.33M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photo
ddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias 35

Friends 440

Followers 72.86M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photo
badgalriri

badgalriri

Medias 4.51K

Friends 1.37K

Followers 70.74M

Medias 1.77K

Friends 1

Followers 35.02M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photo
manchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias 10.25K

Friends 96

Followers 28.69M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photo
adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias 1.76K

Friends 275

Followers 28.58M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photo
ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias 2.34K

Friends 307

Followers 45.13M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photo
shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias 5.68K

Friends 900

Followers 24.85M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo
taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias 320

Friends 0

Followers 118.49M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photo
sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias 1.52K

Friends 860

Followers 32.47M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photo
krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias 5.09K

Friends 452

Followers 28.02M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photo
andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias 1.01K

Friends 156

Followers 30.26M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photo
kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias 3.66K

Friends 98

Followers 76.53M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photo
onedirection

One Direction

Medias 726

Friends 53

Followers 17.06M

Medias 1.09K

Friends 45

Followers 21.51M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo
amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias 1.8K

Friends 365

Followers 24.98M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photo
kingjames

LeBron James

Medias 1.79K

Friends 251

Followers 48.04M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photo
vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias 1.43K

Friends 38

Followers 53.69M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photo
snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias 40.82K

Friends 3.21K

Followers 31.69M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photo
leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias 964

Friends 31

Followers 30.48M

Medias 2.63K

Friends 84

Followers 43.9M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photo
karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias 1.34K

Friends 151

Followers 28.13M

Medias 30.27K

Friends 825

Followers 37.43M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photo
britneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias 2.16K

Friends 98

Followers 21.72M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photo
caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias 3.96K

Friends 1.79K

Followers 42.23M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photo
ladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias 3.04K

Friends 40

Followers 36.28M

Medias 6.24K

Friends 550

Followers 74.07M

English Turkish